CF_Horizontal_mid_rip-02

Purchasing a home doesn’t have to be hard….

Experienced with Dallas / Fort Worth real estate since 1937, CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Company understands how confusing and stressful obtaining a home loan can be.  That’s why we have partnered with Cardinal Financial to provide our clients with the best mortgage services possible!  Whether you are purchasing your first home, refinancing your home, consolidating debt or simply looking at available loan options, the loan advisers at Cardinal Financial are here for you every step of the way.

Cardinal Financial is not locked into one rate or one product.  Cardinal Financial will work directly with a group of specific financial institutions to offer you the best interest rates, the best service, low closing costs and no hidden fees.

As a further benefit to our clients, Cardinal Financial offers bilingual loan advisors with experience in answering all of your mortgage, refinancing and debt consolidation questions.

mortgage familyCardinal Financial can help you save both time and money. Contact one of our Loan Officers today:

Jacob Benson – Loan Officer – 817.271.4136 – jacob.benson@cardinalfinancial.com
Lisa Burkes – Sr. Loan Officer – 972.935.1601 – lisa.burkes@cardinalfinancial.com
Kevin Clark – Sr. Loan Officer – 972.816.1210 – kevin.clark@cardinalfinancial.com
Rachel Collins – Sr. Loan Officer – 214.460.7109 – rachel.collins@cardinalfinancial.com
Michele Creech – Sr. Loan Officer – 972.935.4204 – michele.creech@cardinalfinancial.com
Sharon Greeson – Sr. Loan Officer – 972.935.4604 – sharon.greeson@cardinalfinancial.com
Debbie Khadivi – Sr. Loan Officer – 469.939.3982 – debbie.khadivi@cardinalfinancial.com
Nancy Neal – Sr. Loan Officer – 817.235.5222 – nancy.neal@cardinalfinancial.com
Debbie Rogers – Sr. Loan Officer – 817.991.9232 – debbie.rogers@cardinalfinancial.com
Jana Snow – Loan Officer – 817.602.2886 – jana.snow@cardinalfinancial.com
Brian Tarbet – Sr. Loan Officer – 817.219.5555 – brian.tarbet@cardinalfinancial.com

Jill Clifton – Retail Market Manager – 214.232.0979 – jill.clifton@cardinalfinancial.com
Mindy Santosuosso – Operations Manager – 972.839.3747 – mindy.santosuosso@cardinalfinancial.com

Applying online offers a convenient way of choosing a mortgage, a chance to receive special discounts and many other benefits.

Compare your options – we have the tools!

  • Use our mortgage payment calculator.
  • Get a quick quote at our mortgage site Cardinal Financial

Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership NMLS 66247
6031 Connection Drive, Suite 700, Irving TX 75039
Phone 214.638.0228 cardinalfinancial.com/jillclifton

Real Estate Professional Login (c) 2018 CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Company. CENTURY 21® and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by CENTURY 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated. Member of the Cartus Worldwide Relocation Network. This office is independently owned and operated. CENTURY 21 Real Estate LLC has no involvement in and does not endorse or otherwise sponsor The Dallas Cowboys.

Real Estate Career Training, a division of CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Company | Qualifying Education Provider 0562 | Continuing Education Provider 0315